Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 [2] 3 4  Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 25 Replies) What do you do.... (Read 13691 times)
xtrasweetgirl

Re: What do you do....
Reply #15 - Oct 14th, 2005 at 10:00pm
Print Post  
I am a lazy college student. I say that with much pride.

IP Logged

kbtune

huh?

Reply #16 - Oct 15th, 2005 at 10:14am
Print Post  
I study music in Norway, at what you Americans would call high school. No plans on becoming a musician though.
Run 4-5 websites and had some payed jobs with webdesign, but nothing more than that.
Have a girlfriend, and quite pleased with that!  Smiley

IP Logged

Robert Peden

"Let's Get Dangerous!"
- Darkwing Duck

Reply #17 - Nov 6th, 2005 at 12:20am
Print Post  
I volunteer my time to  the West High School Alumni site and in my spare time go to work... Wait ... the other way around!  Smiley

I work at this place that tests kids for mental and processing disorders such as dyslexia, A.D.D.(attention deficit disorder), etc as the IT admin.   It's such a small company though that I am also the electrician, the billing manager, and the "Rob - I need you to go out to ___ and get me ___" person.

When I do have any spare time, I'm usually fixing something electronic (another hobby of mine)- like broken power supplies for LCD monitors, clocks, and anything else around the house that's breaking down.

Keeps me busy.

--Rob

WWWAIM  
IP Logged

Spikecity
God Member

Beer anyone ?

Reply #18 - Nov 7th, 2005 at 9:19am
Print Post  
TopHouse wrote on Oct 14th, 2005 at 4:50pm:
Many thanks my friend, anything that boosts my ego is always welcome  Grin

Sophie has a few fans!  Shocked

Next time I'm in the neighborhood I will surely drop in for a pint and give Sophie a hug  Grin

Nothing to add here Smiley

IP Logged

Eagle_f90
God Member

For those with wings,
fly to your dreams.

Reply #19 - Nov 7th, 2005 at 2:51pm
Print Post